David Richardson
Regulatory & Commercial Affairs Director
  david@wsta.co.uk
Gemma Keyes
Director of Operations
  gemma@wsta.co.uk
Lucy Panton
Director of Communication
  lucy@wsta.co.uk
Jennifer Turner
Head of Technical Policy
  jennifer@wsta.co.uk
Jessica Parker
Head of Membership & Events
  jessica@wsta.co.uk
Davina Kortright
Head of Research & Insights
  davina@wsta.co.uk
Freddie Joosten
Head of Environment Policy
  freddie@wsta.co.uk
Samuel Honey
Parliamentary Affairs Manager
  samuel@wsta.co.uk
Harriet Rogers
Digital Content & Communications Manager
  harriet@wsta.co.uk
  • Session 2 Chair & Speaker: Miles Beale
    Miles Beale Chief Executive

     miles@wsta.co.uk

  • Simon Stannard Director of Policy

     simon@wsta.co.uk

  • David Richardson Regulatory & Commercial Affairs Director

     david@wsta.co.uk

  • Gemma Keyes Director of Operations

     gemma@wsta.co.uk

  • Lucy Panton Director of Communication

     lucy@wsta.co.uk

  • Jennifer Turner Head of Technical Policy

     jennifer@wsta.co.uk

  • Kelly Moss Head of Compliance

     kelly@wsta.co.uk

  • Jessica Parker Head of Membership & Events

     jessica@wsta.co.uk

  • Davina Kortright Head of Research & Insights

     davina@wsta.co.uk

  • Freddie Joosten Head of Environment Policy

     freddie@wsta.co.uk

  • Samantha Ferreira Cardoso Events & Operations Manager

     samantha@wsta.co.uk

  • Samuel Honey Parliamentary Affairs Manager

     samuel@wsta.co.uk

  • Hattie Rogers
    Harriet Rogers Digital Content & Communications Manager

     harriet@wsta.co.uk

  • Franco Gentile Trade Policy Manager

     franco@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 07511177608

  • Amani Walker EA & Office Manager

     amani@wsta.co.uk