• Session 2 Chair & Speaker: Miles Beale
    Miles Beale Chief Executive

     miles@wsta.co.uk

  • Simon Stannard Director of Policy

     simon@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3855

  • David Richardson Regulatory & Commercial Affairs Director

     david@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3852

  • Gemma Keyes Director of Operations

     gemma@wsta.co.uk

  • Lucy Panton Director of Communication

     lucy@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3875

  • Jennifer Turner Head of Technical Policy

     jennifer@wsta.co.uk

  • Kelly Moss Head of Compliance

     kelly@wsta.co.uk

  • Rebekah Kendrick Head of Government Affairs

     rebekah@wsta.co.uk

  • Jessica Parker Head of Membership & Events

     jessica@wsta.co.uk

  • user Picture
    Davina Kortright Head of Research & Insights

     davina@wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 020 7089 3874

  • Freddie Joosten Environment Policy Manager

     freddie@wsta.co.uk

  • Samantha Ferreira Cardoso Events & Operations Manager

     samantha@wsta.co.uk

  • Sophie Morris Policy & Parliamentary Affairs Officer

     sophie@wsta.co.uk

  • Sureen Anand Communications Officer

     sureen@wsta.co.uk

  • Amani Walker PA & Administration Officer

     amani@wsta.co.uk